Menu
Home Page
Building a Brighter Future

Term Dates

Term Dates - September 2020 to July 2021 Autumn Term

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - INSET (school closed)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - INSET (school closed)

Friday 4th September 2020 - INSET (school closed)

 

 

Term Starts

Monday 7th September 2020 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term Ends

Friday, 18th December 2020

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Spring Holiday (Easter)

Wednesday 31st March 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

 

 

 

Summer Term Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021 - Children return to school

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

INSET (School Closed)

Friday, 28th May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term Ends

Friday 23rd July 2021

Top