Menu
Home Page
Happy, confident and creative

Term Dates

Term Dates - September 2022 to July 2023

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET (school closed)

Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2022 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday, 16th December 2022

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

 

 

Spring Term

 

INSET
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2022 to Friday 17th February 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Holiday (Easter)

Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

Summer Term

 

INSET
Monday 17th April 2023 (INSET - school closed)

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Children return to school

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

 

INSET

Friday, 26th May 2023 (INSET - school closed)

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Term Ends

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Top