Menu
Home Page
Building a Brighter Future

Term Dates

School Term Dates

2020 to 2021

 

 

Summer Term Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021 - Children return to school

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

INSET (School Closed)

Friday, 28th May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term Ends

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term Dates - September 2021 to July 2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

INSET (school closed)

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Term Ends

Friday, 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

 

Spring Term

 

INSET (school closed)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

 

Spring Holiday (Easter)

Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

 

 

Summer Term

 

INSET (school closed)

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Summer Term Term Starts

Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

INSET (school closed)

Friday, 27th May 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

Top