Home Page
Happy, confident and creative

Meet the Staff

We would like to introduce you to the staff at Anson Primary School for the 2022 to 2023 academic year.


Our Headteacher works together with the Senior Leadership Team, and closely with the staff as a whole, to ensure we are moving forwards as a school and delivering the best possible education for the children of Anson. 


Mr. S. PileHeadteacher 


Senior Leadership Team

Ms. K. Galea

Mrs. A. Williams

Mrs B. Bond

Ms. N. Bijlani

Mrs. E. Barrett

Mrs. L. Nicholson







Early Years    

Ms. K. Galea


EYFS Team Leader

Kew Class (Nursery)

PSHE Leader 

Mrs S. Ranyard


Kew Class (Nursery)

PSHE Leader 
Miss A. Foulkes-Murray


Richmond Class (RR)

Computing Leader  
Ms R. Auguste


Greenwich Class


Key Stage One    
Year 1&2    

Mrs A. Williams


Hampstead Class (2H)

Team Leader

Music Leader


Miss. L. Manandhar

Queen's Class (1Q)

Science Leader 
Miss R. Garcia

Roundwood Class


MfL Leader 
Miss C. Harvey

Regent's Class (2R)


Key Stage Two    
Year 3&4    

Mrs B. Bond


Team Leader

Victoria Class


Maths Team

PE Leader


Miss E. Mooney

Alexandra Class


Ms. M. DalyMapesbury Class (3M)English Leader 
Mr J. WatersBattersea Class (4B)Drama Leader 
Year 5&6    

Ms. N. Bijlani



Year 5&6 Team Leader

Science Leader

Ms. S. SaqibHyde Class (5H)  


Mr. A. Bukhari


Kensington Class (5K)  
Mr. R. HudsonHighbury Class (6H)

English Team

PE Leader

Miss A. BatoolPrimrose Class (6P)Assessment Leader 
Teaching Assistants    
Mrs S. SeathNurseryNursery Nurse 
Ms. P. LynchNursery  
Miss K. Flynn   
Miss M. Belgrave   
Miss J. Da Silva   
Ms. D. Gashi   
Mrs M. Siggers   
Mrs R. Gebara   
Miss H. Moazam   
Mrs E. Canameti   




Ms. S. Alleyne   
Ms. B. Gallimore   




Mrs. Y. Salaria   




Mrs. E. Solyami   



Inclusion Team

Mrs E. Barrett 

SEND Coordinator

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss J. Greenland   
Mrs F. Elghzal   
Mrs R. Diksson   

Non-Class Based



Mr. A. McKenzie

 PE Teacher (Young Sporters) 

Office Staff


Mrs L. Nicholson

Bursar & Welfare  

Miss C. Houlihan

Admissions OfficerOne of your first contacts at the school when you call or visit us. 

Mrs S. Richards

SIMS Pay ContactOne of your first contacts at the school when you call or visit us. 




Site Manager




Mrs S. Campbell



Our staff are a strong and dynamic group of teachers and teaching assistants, with innovative and creative approaches to learning. They go above and beyond the requirements of teachers for the benefit of the whole school community.


Many of them are working towards professional development qualifications in fields such as mental health, technology and autism. 


We are a staff that work hard and support each other to ensure we provide the best education for our children. However, we also go the extra mile to help maintain our wonderful community