Home Page
Happy, confident and creative


You can download full information about Committee Membership, current and past, in the document below. 

The Chair and Vice Chair of each committee are also published on the Meet the Governors - Members page.


Committee Membership - Spring Term 2022-23

Curriculum and Standards Committee

Staffing Committee

Buildings and Finance Committee

Simon Pile (Headteacher)

Elizabeth Ogunde (Chair)

Kelly Mendoza

Steve McCormack (Vice-Chair)

LaCharn Manandhar

Mitchell Clark

Khadine Buchanan

Simon Pile (Headteacher)

Sarah Green

Sue Mandelbaum (Chair)

Elizabeth Ogunde

Leanna Mailer

Emma Watson

Harry Petrushkin

Simon Pile (Headteacher)

Mitchell Clark

Leanna Mailer (Vice-Chair)

Kelly Mendoza

Sajed Hussain (Chair)

Nasra Rahman