Menu
Home Page
Building a Brighter Future

Term Dates

Term Dates - September 2018 to July 2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET (school closed)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term Ends

Thursday, 20th December 2018

 

Friday, 21st December 2018 - INSET (school closed)

 

Christmas Holiday for children 

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Ends

Friday, 5th April 2019

 

Spring Holiday (Easter)

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Children return to school

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 6th May 2019

 

INSET (School Closed)

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

INSET (School Closed)

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term Ends

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

 

Top