Menu
Home Page
Building a Brighter Future

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017

First Day of Term: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017 (school closed)

Staff INSET Training: Friday, 26th May 2017 (school closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term Dates - September 2017 to September 2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET (school closed)

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - INSET (school closed)

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Children return to school

 

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term Ends

Friday, 15th December 2017

 

Monday, 18th December 2017 - INSET (school closed)

Tuesday, 19th December 2017 - INSET (school closed)

 

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 

 

Spring Term

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term Ends

Thursday, 29th March 2018

 

Spring Holiday (Easter)

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

 

  

Summer Term

 

Term Starts

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 7th May 2018

  

INSET (School Closed)

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Term Ends

Tuesday, 24th July 2018

 

 

 

Top